Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 | 9:51 a.m.

Beach Update

Im here at the beach, Gulf Shores, with Brent. The trip has been fun. The water is great and warm :) The waves are pretty big sometimes, which makes it fun for body boarding, my all time favorite thing to do at the beach. Ive gotten a little bit darker since ive been here. I dont wanna go home though. Its pretty nice here. I wish i could live here. I think we might go do some shopping here in Foley and maybe go to the little carnival thingy.

Ive developed some type of rash on my arms and i dont know what it is. I might go tomorrow to the little pri-med thingy here and get it checked out. It itches alot though. Theres a little bit of it on my hand and a little bit of it on my thigh. But ive been putting some Benadryl on it and some Hyrdracortisone stuff on it. I dont know what it is.. Brent doesnt have it.

We had a blackout here Sunday night. It was pretty cool. The whole entire strip was blacked out hehe.

Well ive gotta go for now~

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)