Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 | 10:23 p.m.

2 years

Since i dont have anything to write about, ill just post something from old diary -Elfprincess0-

*I had a great night with my boyfriend last night..oh how nice it was. I love him!! Ah its so impossible to explain. We've been together for a year and 1 month and its been the bestest relationship anyone could ever imagine to have! Sure, we've had our problems, mostly after the 6 month mark, but hey, what relationship doesnt? The important thing is atleast we got thru them together andw we're still strong. I love every second i get to spend with Brent. My love for Brent just AMAZES me sometimes!! It seems like a dream but if im dreaming, then PLEASE dont wake me up and if im drunk then please dont make me sober and if im on drugs please keep me on them and if im sick then please dont make me well. Lol...i said that to Matthew last night =)I love Brent soooooo much! You guys have no idea!! We have a wonderful great relationship! AHH I LOVE MY FIANCE! Teeeheeee!! I wrote him a nice letter in his yearbook today! Gosh i love that boy so much!! Brent makes me soooooo very friggin happy!!! Im so comfortable around Brent. I can act sooo stupid and squeal and dance around stupid and joke around on my karaoke and he justs laughs at me and gives me a hug and says 'i love you Jamiepooh.' (Aww how sweet!)I love how he hogs the remote and i love fighting him for it and then giving him my cute face just to get it teehee! And ya know what else i love? Spending time with Brent and having tickling matches with him (yeah i win coz im a wiggle worm teehee!!) and i love going to McD's with him....ahhh...*sighs happily* Hes wonderful. Hes the bestest boyfriend in the whole widest world!!! =) Hes so wonderful. Ah he went to leave last night and turned back around and said that he couldnt leave me and gave me a BIG hug! *Smiles*

I love you Matthew!! =) I cant wait to see him again********************

Thats the way i still feel except a week from wednesday, itll be our 2 years anniversary! :)

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)