Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 | 9:05 p.m.

Pictures Tomorrow

Not even a month to graduation... senior cap and gown pictures are tomorrow. I need to bring up my government grade. Since i dont have but half a day of school tomorrow, (b/c my 3rd and 4th period is goin on a field trip) im checking out after second and im going to spend some time with Brent to celebrate our 2 year anniversary. He came over today and we watched Master and Commander. I love that movie. Its pretty awesome. Ive been playing the Sims online again. Hmm...oh and i have to give the bunnies away b/c when i get my apt, i cant have any animals sooo Jessica's mom is suppose to come and get them this weekend and if she doesnt then im taking them to the pet store. I think i like having hamsters alot better than rabbits. ..

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)