Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004 | 12:33 a.m.

Beach

The beach was awesome.. but cold. I enjoyed it...Jessica came along, even though i would have prefered her to have stayed home. I got a hair wrap and some hermit crabs... but the beach was beautiful. One day, i want to live at the beach...

Prom was fun. The limo was awesome! I want a limo lol. The hotel room was friggin awesome! The jaccuzzi tub was huge! Im sad to say that the only thing that went on there was actual sleep. Wanna know why? B/c i had been sick for those past 2 days. I ate Mc'D's on friday and felt sick afterwards and then felt better so i went to Brents house and we went to the mall and i ate a piece of pizza there and then went to Longhorn for dinner with his parents and mine and on the way there, i felt sick and it didnt go away. So when my parents got there, i told my mom that i didnt feel well but she said to stick it out so we got seated and i was sitting there and brents mom asked me if i was tired and i said no and that i didnt feel well and she gave me this sad look that made me feel like she cared :) Anyways, the nausea just got worse so i told my mom i had to leave and then told brent and he told his parents and then we walked outside and i left. The next morning (prom) i didnt feel any better so i didnt get my hair done or anything. And then i eventually felt better. But the night at the hotel, i was sooo dehydrated and light headed and my blood sugar was low so i layed on the bed til the pizza got there and ate it in a daze kindof and then took a bath and went to bed. Lol..yup and then the next morning we left for the beach...ah i miss the beach.

Yup...im on spring break...only about a month until i graduate..i hope... i hope that i passed those graduation exams. I like Blink-182's new song. Its pretty awesome. There are alot of good songs that out.

Well im going to end this one here...

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)