Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 | 9:53 p.m.

A Busy Weekend

I spent almost a whole entire week with my future husband...*sighs* I shouldnt have done that b/c i got so used to having him around me and now i miss him alot more than usual hehe. I cant wait to get married to him. Our life is going to be wonderful.

Gabby,Mark,Brent and I went to see House of the Dead last night. It sucked but it had some good parts. The acting was pretty bad too. Brent and I also saw School of Rock, which was pretty good and kindof funny and we also saw Cabin Fever, which was pretty good and kindof nasty hehe. We were going to see Underworld but i got kindof tired of going to the movies. The smell of popcorn is kindof nauseating hehe. I got my cell phone in the mail on Wednesday hehe. Its pretty cool having a cell phone =) Yup yup...

My parents are talking about going to Houston Texas after christmas to see Eds mom. I talked to brent about it and he said he didnt know if hed be able to go or not but hopefully he will be able to. The trip there and back shouldnt be as bad as normally b/c in our new Tahoe, theres a DVD player so we can watch 12 hours worth of movies on the way there and theres 2 rows of seating in the back hehe. I get the very very back, the 3rd row hehe...

Well schools tomorrow so id better get to bed and get some sleep. I got contacts but theyre too big for my eyes and they're hard to get in b/c they're so small soo my moms going to call and tell them to go ahead and order the smaller ones..

Hey Lynn, your on fall break this week right? Call me and let me know if you can come down this upcoming weekend and go with me to the Auburn game hehe.

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)