Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004 | 6:40 p.m.

Disaster

pure
Congrats! Your a Pure Angel! Angels, as far as most
of them go, are all compatabile creatures, but
Pure ones simply are symbols of God. Pure
Angels always appear when a child is born, when
a rainbow is seen, or when someone shares their
first kiss. They never grow old, an can appear
in the shape of a naked woman with white, bold
wings. Pure angels are the carriers of god, and
show their love to everyone in the world.



What Kind of ANGEL are you? (For Girls only) This Quiz has amazingly Beautiful Pictures!
brought to you by Quizilla

Things are kindof bad at the moment. Brent flunked out of college and he hadnt told his parents yet so my mom decides to call and let his parents know. Well, we came last night and they talked to us about it and everything was okay with my parents. So today we were going to go see Brents parents but his mom called and said for him to come home without me. So he leaves and my mom calls brents mom and they talk and both agree that we see to much of each other and that we are too young to be engaged and that we need to grow up and llive more...anyways... his mom tells my mom that theyre taking brent to his apartment tonight and that they're packing his stuff...and i forgot that we have some *stuff* there and i pray to God he either hides it or throws it away. I just hope they dont see it...I hope that he will call me tonight and i really hope that we'll be able to see each other this weekend. I hope that everything will be just fine soon and that this will blow over quickly. Just because of something like this, they shouldnt make us stop seeing each other right? I hope not....well im going to go now and take a shower and get ready for bed...

Everyone, pray for me and brent....

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)