Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003 | 3:53 p.m.

Skittles Are Back!

My parents now know that Brent and I are engaged and tonight they are going to sit down and talk to us. Nothing bad though..i think.. Brent got me a diamond ring hehe My mom said that shed take me being engaged over me being pregnant anytime lol. But they do want Brent to come and ask them for my hand in marriage tonight..i think.. kindof like they used to do back in the day lol. Brent should be on his way here right now. But im not sure where he is. Hes always late lol.

Hey Kellie,

Sorry that we dont get to hang out as much. I know that your moving here pretty soon and that sucks. I cant believe your moving away from here...I dont know if we'll keep in touch or not but id be happy to keep in touch with you. Im sorry to hear about all of this stuff going on with you and Harmony. I hope things turn out okay but i think they will b/c you guys seem like you have a good friendship. Im sorry that we didnt really hang out with each other while she was here but i just didnt feel like i belonged with you guys.. *shrugs* I hope we can keep in touch but if not then you were a good friend and i wish you luck in Colorado and it was fun knowing ya and goofing off with ya in speech and everything that went along with the last year we had together. I hope you make something of your life and i hope you finish school and get your diploma or GED or whatever you choose to do. But its going to be sad when i go back to eat at Cracker Barrel and know that your not there to give me my chicken tenders!!!! Hehe well good luck in the future and may God be with you~

Gabbys gone back to rehab again...=( Hopefully this will be the last time she has to go back even though Michelle and her mom thinks this wont be her last time. But for her sake and Mark's, i hope this is the last time. Yup...

Well im going to end this here b/c ive got to find a monologue for drama-->

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)