Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003 | 7:40 p.m.

A Birthday In 3 Days..

This weekend was long due to the fact that i had a 4 day weekend since we didnt have school thurs or friday. I got my progress report on thurs. All my grades are good except for anatomy, but im going to try to bring that up. I had a great weekend with Brent, gosh i love that boy more than anything! My birthday is on Wednesday and i get to miss school and go and get my car. Yay. Ive got a cold. I guess i got it from Brent. Ive got the stuffed up nose and cough. I did kindof lose my voice on friday but its okay now. Itd be cool if i lost it again on wednesday and thursday. They postponed homecoming because one of teachers, Mrs. Terrell, died on thusday. (I think) So, no homecoming this week =

My party at Ryans was okay i suppose. Nothing to great. Braxton was annoying and loud, like usual. Tabitha was very annoying too and Monica was alright. Tabitha was the only one annoying me. Gabby came and that made me happy. I had two of my bestest friends there so i was pretty happy. I had a Lilo and Stitch birthday cake and me and Gabs put Lilo, Stitch, the candles and the surf board on the cake =) Afterwards we went to WalMart and i got a new pair of earrings for my cartiledge piercing. That was a task in its self, putting the earring in...,. my God did it ever hurt!! My ear is still very sore. Today Brent and I went back to WalMart after taking the movies we had rented back to Blockbuster. I got another pair of earrings, this one was much more easier to put in. And less painful. My ear is still sore but when we took the other out, there was a little blood on it from where we tried to get the back in...yup.

Brent got me a diamond heart-shaped necklace for my birthday. And a card, which was very very sweet =) My mom gave me a card with 20 dollars in it so i could go to the movies. She said that id get my real present on my birthday and i got a rose. My aunt gave me a pack of recording tapes and my grandmother gave me 15 dollars. Stevens friend Josh gave me 7 dollars and Toni gave me a card and said id get my present on Wednesday and Taylor gave me a hamster that sings "Shout" lol. Also on thursday, my mom and my stepdad and my brother and i went to do a little shopping and i bought a pair of Auburn pants that are gray and its has AU written in orange on the side and i bought a white shirt that says Auburn on the front hehe. Im still an Alabama fan so i go for both teams now hehe. Yep...

Im leaving for WV on Friday... im soo sad. I dont wanna leave Brent...Ill be gone until Wednesday... =( Hes going to come home on Thursday to see me one last time... its hard being apart from the one you love... even if its just for a few days. I can promise everyone that while im up there, im going to be wishing i was at home. Especially with my love.... *sighs* I hope you guys miss me while im gone. *Sighs* Im going to miss Brent soooo much....

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)