Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003 | 5:28 p.m.

4 Weeks

Blah, ever since Brent has left today, its been boring. I wanna see him again but i have to wait until friday =( I hope this week goes by really quickly. My parents are going to Biloxi Saturday night and they're spending the night there so maybe Brent will stay the night over here. Im not sure but i'll have to talk it over with him. Kellie might have Jonathon stay over here. I might be going to Brent's apartment in Auburn on Saturday which would be cool. In exactly 4 weeks from today (a month), it will be my 18th birthday. Kellie is going to go with me to West Virgina. The motor home has 2 tv's and a VCR so im going to take my PS2 and hook it up and rent some DVDs to watch. *Shrugs* I cant wait til then. Although i have to leave and go without Brent (more than likely) im still a little excited. And when i get back, ill prolly have my car hehe...anyways..

I guess ill end this here...

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)