Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 | 8:52 p.m.

Ocean's Water

No call from Brent yet tonight... im starting to get a little worried because he got extremely sunburned today and someone stepped on his glasses and broke them... i dont know how hes going to get new ones... i hope he'll get new ones ASAP so that he can come and see me on Sat. I really miss him. Yeah im getting a little worried about whether or not hes remembered to turn his cell on... i hope im worrying about nothing and i hope he turns it on soon so i can talk to him... but since hes had a bad day, i dont know if hed wanna talk to me or if hed even remember to turn the cell on.. bleah..........school sucks......

*Sighs* I want Brent.

I miss Brent...

I love Brent....

God, please let him turn his cell on soon...please....

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)