Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004 | 9:58 p.m.

Allthetime

Ive come to realize something. I dont *need* to see Brent allll of the time. I mean, i like having something to look forward to during the week. I mean, ive got my whole entire life to hang out with Brent. When i get married to Brent, ill be busy having my own family and having a career and maybe having kids that i wont get to hang out with my friends as much so why not hang out with my friends now and when me and brent get done hanging with our friends, we'll be actually looking forward to seeing each other. Not like we arent looking forward to being with each other now, we'll just be looking forward a little bit more to seeing each other. Its not always good to be with Brent all the time. Space apart is good. Brent will be there when i get back and ill be here when Brent gets back. :) I might be going to see Blink-182 in concert! :)

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)