Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 | 8:05 p.m.

Online DJ

I AM ABLE TO EAT NORMAL FOOD NOW! WOOHOO! Lol!!!!!!

Everyone go to smilesradio.netfirms.com and listen to my friend Jack Scarington (8PM central time) DJ on this radio. Theres no commercials or anything hehe.

Anyways, i schools almost out! Yay! I think im still passing anatomy hehe. We disected fetal pigs today in class...it was kindof gross but more sad. Only about a week and a few days left hehe. I hope i pass everything....

I think i get to go to Auburn this weekend and i cant wait!! Brent finally went home but i miss him even though im liking my alone time lol. Im almost over the flu. All i have left is a little bit of a cough and a little bit of a stuffy nose.

I bought How To Deal tonight and watched it. Its pretty good. It sure does deal with alot of issues that people have today lol. It was good though. Rudolph is on and i cant believe im not watching it but oh well...hehe...well this is for tonight~

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)