Monday, Feb. 23, 2004 | 1:02 p.m.

eventful

Hmm lets see where to start....

I stayed the night at my grams' house thursday night and got Lynn and then we came home. On the way home , Lynn and i decide we want some alcohol so brent calls james and gets the hook up. So we get home and decide to go to the mall so everyone showers and we get ready and goes to the mall. While there, i go into the pet store and they've got some bunnies in so i put one on hold for gabs and then we go shopping and get some food and then we get gabbys bunny and the supplies and then we take it to gabbys. We get there, set it up and i ask her if she wants to come with us to get the rest of the supplies but of course, we find out that her and mark are going to his house...wh ich kindof pissed me off but oh well. So we leave and go to petsville and get the rest of the bunnys' supplies and then we get something to eat. Jessica calls and reminds me that i was suppose to come over to cut jennifers bunnys nails and so we go over there and we eat and then i cut Thumpers nails and then we decide to get Aeris and let her play with Thumper so we come get her and then we get back to Jessicas house and she asks if she can sleep over and so her mom says yes and we pack her stuff and get into the car and Gabby calls and says their back from Marks house so we go over there and give her the rest of the supplies and let Aeris and Cadbury play some and then we leave. We get back to my house and James calls Brent and asks us what kindof alcohol we want and they decide to make margaritas but they cant get any rum so the idea gets put off. We go to winndixie before James tells that they cant get any rum and get some snacks and some small shot glasses and we also found some margarita glasses and so we check out and come home and James and Beau come over. They get there and Brent mentions the Bacardi in the cupboard and so we look at it and find out that its rum. So we need some mixers so James, Beau, Jessica and i go to walmart and get some mixers and the come back. Jessica and i line dance to country music and lynn watches tv and brent walks around. The drinks get mixed and we all drink them and lynn decides she wants to play quarters so we all join in. They get the bacardi bottle and i got the quarter in a few times and James ended up having about 3 drinks of the bacardi and lynn has about 4 i think and jessica has 2 in a half and i have one b/c it was sooo nasty! And Brent has 5 and Beau has 6. We stop playing and Lynn goes to bed in my parents room and the rest of stay up. Jessica and i try to teach James and Brent and Beau how to line dance and then we play a little bit of truth or dare and Beau dares James to run up and down my street naked so of course we go outside and Brent decides to do it to only he just moons us and then decides not to. James gets naked and runs up and down the street and Jessica and i take his clothes and we lock all of them outside lol. And then we let them in and just lounge around. Which is exactly when the bad parts start--- Beau goes to the bathroom, hes in there for about 5 mins. Brent checks on him and then brent and i decide to go to bed, only we need a shower first. So i decide to take mine first.. i go in there and sit on the edge of the tub only to see puke on the side of toliet!! I freak out! I can not handle seeing puke let alone having people puking everyone! So i yell for brent and come into my room and he comes in there and i tell him im getting a hotel room and he asks why and i tell him b/c beaus puking and i tell him how i know that. He says okay and i start packing my stuff and since i cant handle seeing vomit or having anyone vomit, it makes me nauseous so i lock myself in my room. About 10 mins later, i hear Brent say "Beau!!!..Gross!!.." and then Brent tells me not to come out and Jessica asks where are some old towels, which, i know whats happening, Beau obviously got sick somewhere, which makes me even more worse. So i sit in my room, door locked, watching the disney channel. I watch Winne the Pooh, Bear in the Big Blue House, PB and J Otter and then the Wiggles...during that course of time, i had to pee so bad that i peed in Pac-Sun bag..it was coming out regardless of where i was so i just peed in the bag lmao! About 6:30am, Jessica comes to my door and tells me that everyones asleep and to turn down my tv. I ask her to get Brent for me and he comes back to the door and i tell him ill be leaving soon and he said that he wouldnt be able to make it and i said okay and he said he loved me and i said i loved him too.. About an hour later, i feel well enough to leave so i get my stuff, say bye to Aeris and turn everything off and then walk out to my car. Jessica's awake and i tell her where im going and she says what about softball and i say im not playing, which i know disappointed her and then i go to where Brent is and i wake him and tell him goodbye and kiss him and then leave. I go to the Holiday Inn and get a room and then i take a nice hot bath and relax and then i watched Room Raiders and went to sleep. Then Jessica calls me twice and then i talk to Brent and he tells me they're cleaning everything up after they take Beau and James home. Then a little while later, my mom calls and then lynn calls. I talk to lynn and she says that she cleand up my moms bathroom, which she threw up in and that Jessica had cleaned up the living room and so i tell her to make sure that Brent cleaned my bathroom very cleanly. So we hang up and a little while later, Lynn calls me back and says that Brent cleaned my bathroom. So i talk to him and he says he cleaned it all up and you cant even tell beau go sick in it and for me to come home whenever i feel i can. Jessica calls me and tells me i can still sign up for softball and for me to come home and we'll go sign up and i ask him what all happened the night before and he said that beau got sick on the floor but not to worry coz he and jessica cleaned it all up and that beau kept going into where lynn was sleeping and was getting on top of her lol, and that they kept pulling him off and that finally, he passed out lol. Beau apologized to lynn that morning and made sure he didnt rape her or anything....jeez..i made james and beau buy a new bottle of bacardi so its been replaced but the dummies didnt get the right size so hopefully my parents wont look up there anytime soon but anyways, i come home and we go to sign up but we cant b/c of Dane so we come back home, and then we throw the softball around. Beau comes over and shows brent something, and then we all go to walmart and get some board games to play that night and then we go out to eat and we get home and beau leaves to go get some stuff and do some other stuff. Brent and i take a shower and then we go to my hotel room to get my stuff. By that time, my head is hurting. We get to my hotel room and things heated up ;) Afterwards, my head is killing me!! I hate migraines! Brent packs my stuff up and takes it to the car and i have no idea how he got back into the hotel room. He said i let him but i dont remember. We come back to my house and i tell him that beau and james can not sleep over and that no one is allowed to drink anything heavy or hard. He tells me he wont let anyone drink and we lay down on my bed and i fall asleep and he goes out to the living room and makes sure no one tears up anything. Lynn wakes me up in the morning and we all get ready to take her home and James is still there!! I ask Brent why hes still there and he says he doesnt know and that Beau left earlier. So we all get dressed, Brent tells James to leave and to take all the alcohol with him. So we all get ready and we take lynn home and then come back and clean up and we go to the mall and do a little shopping. And we come back and order a pizza and make sure everythings cleaned up. My mom comes home and we all eat and jessica leaves and then brent leaves and thats the end of the weekend....very exhausting...and bad..sortof..and beau and james wanted to do the whole drinking thing again! I told brent no fucking way is that ever going to happen again. But i told him if they wanted to drink like that then we were going to get 2 different hotel rooms and that they would drink in one and the drunk people would sleep in one room and the semisober or sober people would sleep in the other one. So we all started talking about doing it again next weekend, only in a hotel room though. So jessica figured everyone could chip in about 15 dollars for alcohol or something but who knows...All i know is, that no one who i think is drunk is sleeping in the same room with me and i told brent i didnt want him to get drunk again b/c i wanted him to be able to sleep with me hehe...anyways...

My mom let us stay home today for no reason. Im glad i guess.. i only have 4 days of school now.. i need to find out if im on a softball team before i start doing pushups. Ill still go workout with Jess. I dont know what ill tell Ed if im not on a team. I think ill just tell him that either we overslept or the power went out...Hopefully Jess will have good news for me this afternoon. She said id prolly be on the team since her dad is one player short and they also have one girl refusing to play for her dad so then theyd be 2 short so hopefully, everything will work out.

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)