Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 | 8:35 p.m.

Diaryland Gold

I just signed up for a years worth of diaryland gold..just to check it out ya know..anyways...my belly button is healing nicely. No infection so far. Ive got tons of belly button rings hehe. I took out the hoop and put a regular one in and now i just change the balls hehe. I spent the entire weekend with Brent. Hehe, i love him so much! We had a good weekend. I cant wait until this weekend coming up. Only 4 days of school this week hehe. Then next week and the week after and another one i think, well actually, we're outta school February 13 so im counting down the days until then hehe.

I got my hair highlighted and i think it looks like i have gray hair sometimes but its actually blonde hehe. I think it looks good but anyways... i cant wait until this summer b/c then ill get to be with my baby every day and we'll have our own place hehe. :) Well, enough for tonight~>

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)