Monday, Jan. 05, 2004 | 6:59 p.m.

New Schedules and School

Blah, school starts tomorrow and that totally suxks ass...lol...Brent doesnt start back until the 12th :( This really sucks..we've got new schedules and everything... atleast i wont have anatomy but ive got english and 2 math courses to take and gov and economics...i think i take those 2 courses with coach roberts....i had him last year... anyways...i hope that i dont have anyone i hate in any of my classes....yup yup.

I got my belly button pierced friday. I didnt tell my mom until yesterday while we were in walmart. She wasnt as angry as i thought she would be hehe ..anyways... im goin to go now...

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)