Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003 | 4:53 p.m.

Headache

Wow pretty soon my honey will be going away to college. Which is both exciting and scary at the same time. I havent seen Brent since Friday (only for about 5 minutes) b/c he got put on restriction for not coming home when he was supposed to. Yeah thats pretty messed up but i hope his mom lets him off soon. I really miss him. If he cant come over tomorrow, Kellie, Jonathon and I are going over to Brents house to go swimming on Tuesday. Hopefully he'll be allowed to come over tomorrow...Or Wednesday...

Wow... i really love Brent. I would try to tell you guys how much but its indescribable..its wonderful. Theres been a closeness thats developed between us over the week and i must say, its great. We've made some pretty good plans for this year together..... Yup...maybe next year this time, we'll be married =) Wow, i cant wait to marry him!

My head is hurting really bad so im gonna go~

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)