Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 | 1:11 a.m.

I Dont Wanna Lose Him

Tonight, Brent and I had a wicked fight... it wasnt too pretty. It ended with him getting out of Kellies car and slamming the door and walking to his house without saying goodbye or anything and as we pulled away, i yelled to him, " thanks for being an asshole." I yelled that really loudly....i regret saying some things that i said.. i was just angry..very angry...

I dont know exactly how pissed off at me he is but i can pretty much bet on that hes really pissed... I dont know if im gonna call him tomorrow or just let him call me..... I suppose ill just wait for a bit tomorrow and call him or just wake up and call him... im scared though... i dont know whats going to happen...all i know is that i dont wanna lose him.....

I dont.

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)