Monday, Oct. 13, 2003 | 9:03 p.m.

Marriage

Today during our senior assembly to get our graduation stuff ordered, everyone was saying how they couldnt wait until they graduated. Well Gabby and I both said how we couldnt wait until we got married. I tell Brent that and he says how we should enojy our youthhood... i know what hes saying but why cant you get married AND enjoy your youthhood at the same time? I want to get married and enjoy my youthhood at the same time...

My mom left tonight to go to my grandmothers house b/c they are going to West Virgina b/c my uncle Arlie is back in the hospital. I suspect he isnt going to live on for much longer. I remember going to my aunt Dora's and uncle Arlie's house when i was little and eating peppermints and playing with a small chalkboard that had the alphabet letters on the chalkboard...yep yep....memories...

I've got an eye appointment for Wednesday at 11am to get fitted for smaller contacts. Hopefully ill be able to put them in once they're smaller...

I went to sleep at about 4pm today and i didnt wake up until 7:30. I didnt know that Simon from 7th Heaven (David Gallagher) was leaving 7th Heaven. I guess that tonights episode was his last one. Yup yup...

Well i guess ill stop this one here..

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)