Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003 | 12:46 a.m.

A Meeting Tomorrow

Not a whole lot has been going on. Except that on Saturday, BRent and I almost got caught having sex by my aunt. Kellie told her i was laying down and that Brent was in the bathroom and when i heard my little cousin, i made him run into the bathroom...but i dont think she believed Kellie because she called my mom and told her so Brent, Kellie, and me had to sit through an hour lecture. It wasnt that great. I dont know if my mom believed all of us but oh well. Now, Brent and I are just hoping that im not pregnant.

Tomorrow, Kellie and I and my mom (i think) are going to talk to the counselor up at Stanhope to figure out our credits. Im missing some and i dont know if im a senior or not. Which if im not, its not because i failed but because im missing credits. I dont know where they went and according to my 3 report cards that i have, i should have 20 credits, which is just enough to be classified as a senior, i think. And if so then if i pass all my classes this year, ill have exactly 28 credits.. Yup yup....

Hopefully.

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)