Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003 | 12:01 a.m.

That Night

Well, its official. I am no longer a virgin anymore. Brent and I gave our virginitys to one another on Monday night. It was great... except for the pain =) But i dont regret it and neither does he so that makes me happy. Thursday night, Kellie, me, Brent and Jonathon might go stay the night at Charlenes place =) That would be kindof cool...except i dont really know Charlene.. but if it all works out, i should be fine coz Brent will be with me. =) Brent is suppose to come over tomorrow but id much rather go to his house instead.... mmhm... well i dont really have much to say....

Lynn- Did you already mail those graduation pictures? If not then hurry up and send those pics coz i wanna see them!!! Hehehehe....

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)