Monday, Sept. 01, 2003 | 7:36 p.m.

Pontiac Grand Prix

Well well, where do i start?

On friday, i just sat around and talked to Brent bascially. On Saturday, i hung around here all day and my parents left with my grandparents to go to birmingham and then they went on to my grams' house and spent the night there. Kellie called into work "sick" so we were here all night long alone. Brent had a football game against Southern Cal. and they lost =( Jonathon came over... i dont like him... he acts like Paul and even though kellie doesnt want to admit it, he treats her like shit and hes just like Paul. But oh well, im glad hes not my boyfriend.. anyways, at 5pm i watched the Auburn football game...although i didnt know what was going on but oh well, it was neat. The Auburn band was cool. I like how they spelt out Tigers on the field. Hehe.. so anyways that night he came over and spent the night. But he didnt get here until midnight so hehe, i was already asleep so he crawled into bed next to me .. =) We didnt go to bed until about 3am i guess.. anyways yesterday, we hung out and then my parents came home and my stepdad took Brent and I to look at cars. Im getting a new car here in about 2 weeks. Either on my birthday or after i get back from West Virgina. Hopefully, on or after my birthday. I found a 2004 Nissan Maxima and i fell in love with it.. it had satellite radio, homelink..6speakers i think, kindof like getting a system in your car, it wouldve sounded great! And it was awesome looking!!! It was orange and i wasnt going to get it in that color but i kindof grew on me. But if you ever get a chance, stop by and take a look at these cars. 04 Nissan Maxima. Anyways, the inside was AWESOME looking!!! But today we went and took my mom to look at the car and she asked Ed to take me and let me look at the 04 Pontiac Grand Prix. It didnt really appeal to me. But it basically has everything as the Maxima has. It has Onstar, which if you were driving and got lost, it would tell you where you are and how to get to your destination and if you got into a wreck and didnt answer, it would call the nearest ambulance. Pretty cool. And it can even make phone calls hehe. We took it for a test drive and that car can get it!!! It has a supercharger in it and it can get up to speed extremely quick! It beat out all of the other new cars in everything, top of the class. So we had a proposal written up and im getting EVERYTHING that i can possibly get in this car. And its got pretty good gas mileage. I think im getting in it black with black interior. Both silver and black look good. Im getting an automatic. But you can change it from an automatic to a manual and you can shift gears by pushing the button on the steering wheel. It holds 6 cds hehe. And its got this funtion where it can show up on your window, the speed your going, the temp, what radio station your on and etc.. that kindof thing. But it doesnt appeal to me but its nice and safe for me.. yep yep..anyways...

Brents coming home on friday and we're going to the football game. He has a game in atlanta saturday so if they dont stay the night sat night in georgia then hes coming back here and spending the night again and then leaving sunday. I think we're out of school nezt friday.. who knows hehe...

16 days til my birthday!

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)