Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 | 1:55 p.m.

Nothingness

Queen of the Damned is a very good movie. One of the best movies on my list. Brent is off restriction and is on his way to get his hair cut and then hes coming over. Friday, my styepdads whole family is having a cookout so i think we're all going over there. Including Brent. Eds mom is wanting to meet him.

I was reading some of my old entries in Camelot04 and alot of them are really deep. I need to try and get back into my writings coz when i was looking back on my Camelot entries, i was a really good writer. Brents old diary is back up online - MexicanPope1

Its so pretty outside. I love the rain. I think we're suppose to have rain all week =) Thatd be really cool. Kellie was suppose to be back around 1:30 from Tallasee but she isnt home yet. Im waiting on her so i can go and get some food but i dont wanna go without her b/c she might be hungry. But im thinking about going ahead and going...I put some blonde streaks into my hair. They look really cool. My mom has gone off with Eds mom today. Yup...not a whole going on...well i think ill go get me something to eat now...

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)