Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003 | 6:47 p.m.

Tropical Sprite

Hmmm ive got nothing to really talk about. Kellies at work and Brents on his way back from Auburn. His mom and him went there to look at an apartment. I think Brent might come over tomorrow. On Tuesday, Kellie, Brent, me and maybe Jonathon are going to go up to my grandmothers house after Kellie gets off work. If Jonathon goes, him and Kellie are gonna go swimming or atleast occupy themselves because Brent and I have decided to have sex while we're up there. Yep...im kindof scared but not really. I think im more excited rather than nervous. We had orginally planned on waiting until he moved into his apartment in college but after we bought the condoms the other day, i kindof brought up the idea and we almost did it on his bathroom floor (lol) and he didnt want to do it there the first time so he mentioned my grandmothers house and we talked about it and its kindof planned now. But things can change. Hehe. Im just glad that we really love each other. =) Im watching Stepmom. This is a pretty good movie. E.T. comes on tomorrow night at 6:30 on USA and i hope that Brent gets to come over tomorrow so that we can watch it together again hehe. The other day, i got a new care bear, the one with the video. Ive got 3 of them now. Ive got Grumpy bear, Love-A-Lot bear and now ive got Funshine bear. I need to get the Cheer bear one. And i need a Good Luck bear also. Yep...My stepdads mom said that Brent was so soft spoken and gentle and then she asked him what he was doing with me......All of my stepdads family seemed very impressed with Brent. So thats good news atleast. Brent rode with Ed last night to Dairy Queen and Ed started talking to Brent about how ive got this idea in my head that when Brent goes to college, hes going to be faithful to me. And Brent told him that i was right and that he is going to be faithful to me. And Ed said some other things and he brought up the marriage idea and said something about how if we get married, that we have his condolences or something. I dont think Brent really paid any attention. But it kindof made me afraid for when he does go to college.... Brent said that ive got nothing to fear and that he's gonna stay together with me forever. Hehe...hes so sweet. Heh i feel so loved by him. I love Brent. Maybe this time next year, we'll be married...hehehe who knows... I love Brent.

Abigail has been very noisy these past few days so ive been putting her in our bathroom at night lol. She chewed off the things that holds her wheel on so now she doesnt have a wheel anymore. I try to take her out of her cage every day and let her run around but hehe, she goes spastic, which is cute....

Hehe.

< | >

Past
Present
Profile


Guestbook
E-Mail
Notes


Design
Diaryland
Image



Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)